Kundenbetreuung

Prok. Hubert Joham

Prok. Hubert Joham

Leiter der Kundenbetreuung
Vermögensberater

+43 6452 5442
hubert.joham@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Peter Stranger

Peter Stranger

Kundenberatung

+43 6452 5442
peter.stranger@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Ana Hrmic

Ana Hrmic

Kundenberatung

+43 6452 5442
ana.hrmic@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Erna Neumann

Erna Neumann

Kundenberatung

+43 6452 5442
erna.neumann@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Susanne Haubenhofer

Susanne Haubenhofer

Kundenbetreuung / Backoffice

+43 6452 5442
susanne.haubenhofer@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Petra Walcher

Petra Walcher

Kundenbetreuung / Backoffice

+43 6452 5442
petra.walcher@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Bettina Mitterwallner

Bettina Mitterwallner

Kundenbetreuung / Backoffice

+43 6452 5442
bettina.mitterwallner@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Reiter

Elisabeth Reiter

Kundenbetreuung / Assistenz

+43 6452 5442
elisabeth.reiter@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Ingrid Klieber

Ingrid Klieber

Kundenbetreuung / Hauptkassa

+43 6452 5442
ingrid.klieber@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Oberreiter

Thomas Oberreiter

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6452 5442
thomas.oberreiter@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Anita Huber

Anita Huber

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6452 5442
anita.huber@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Magdalena Schitter

Magdalena Schitter

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6452 5442
magdalena.schitter@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at
Vanessa Ackerl

Vanessa Ackerl

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6452 5442
vanessa.ackerl@altenmarkt.raiffeisen.at